Scholarship Program

Are you a student? JOHNLEONARD wants to contribute to your success, by awarding $1,000 in tuition assistance.

How Can I Qualify?

All students actively enrolled in an accredited higher education institution and working as a JOHNLEONARD Temporary Staff Representative are eligible to qualify for this annual award.

Every year since 1999, JOHNLEONARD has awarded a scholarship to a qualified student.  Let JOHNLEONARD invest in your future today.  

Breonna Charles

Congratulations to this year’s winner. Breonna Charles is pursuing a degree at University of Massachusetts at Amherst.

Previous 10 winners

  • 2014: David Braga – Emerson College
  • 2013: Kimberly Chun – University of Massachusetts at Amherst
  • 2012: Chris Cheasty – New York University
  • 2011: Nichole Anderson Ravindran – Harvard University
  • 2010: Naomi Stewart-Rubik – Loyola University
  • 2009: Amy Conti – Simmons College
  • 2008: Zoe Snow – Westfield State College
  • 2007: Margaret Varley – University of Massachusetts at Amherst
  • 2006: Jacquelyn Giardina – Suffolk University
  • 2005: Olubusola Ajayi – Boston University
  • 2004: Kirby Armstead – University of Massachusetts at Amherst 

You Could Be Our Next $1000 Scholarship Winner